2021 ASCA School of Excellence Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2021 American Student Council Association School of Excellence Award winners! These councils were selected based on their submission of projects in the areas of community service, student leadership, citizenship, and school spirit that were completed during the 2020-2021 school year. Councils were also required to submit letters of recommendation from their ASCA logoschool principal and student council president. All winners are members of the American Student Council Association. For more information on joining, visit www.naesp.org/asca.

2021 Winners:

  • Donald STEM Academy – Flower Mound, Texas
  • Elgin Elementary School – Elgin, Texas
  • Frances and Jeanette Lee Elementary School – Caddo Mills, Texas
  • Hanalani Schools – Mililani, Hawaii
  • Kaohao School – Kailua, Hawaii
  • Liberty Elementary School – Flower Mound, Texas
  • Little Cypress Intermediate – Orange, Texas
  • Wilson Creek Elementary School – Johns Creeks, Georgia