2020 ASCA School of Excellence Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2020 American Student Council Association School of Excellence Award winners.

Congratulations to the 2020 American Student Council Association School of Excellence Award winners. These councils were selected based on their submission of projects that their council completed during the 2019-2020 school year as well as their student council constitution and election procedures. Councils were also required to submit letters of recommendation from their  ASCA logoSchool Principal and Student Council President. All winners are members of the American Student Council Association. For more information on joining visit www.naesp.org/asca.

2020 Winners:

  • Breitling Elementary School — Grand Bay, Alabama
  • E.R. Dickson Elementary School — Mobile, Alabama
  • Hanalani Schools — Mililani, Hawaii
  • Kaohao School — Kailua, Hawaii
  • Rocky River Elementary School — Concord, North Carolina
  • Donald STEM Academy — Flower Mound, Texas
  • Elgin Elementary School — Elgin, Texas
  • Garden Ridge Elementary — Flower Mound, Texas
  • John C. Webb Elementary School — Navasota, Texas
  • Lagos Elementary School — Manor, Texas
  • Liberty Elementary School — Flower Mound, Texas
  • Martin Walker Elementary School — Copperas Cove, Texas
  • Mauriceville Elementary School — Orange, Texas
  • Robert and Felice Bryant Elementary School — Brookshire, Texas
  • Susanna Dickinson Elementary School — Sugar Land, Texas
  • Teague Elementary School — Pasadena, Texas
  • Vogel Elementary School — Seguin, Texas
  • McDill Elementary School — Stevens Point, Wisconsin
  • Winfield Elementary School — Winfield, West Virginia