NAESP Staff

At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568
Email: naesp@naesp.org

Topic specific emails:

NAESP Executive Office Team

L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE

NAESP Executive Director

efranks@naesp.org
Extension 250

Ernie Mannino, H.Ed.

NAESP Deputy Executive Director and Chief of Staff

emannino@naesp.org
Extension 289

Jennifer Shannon

Director, Governance Services

jshannon@naesp.org
Extension 286

Bhairavi Shethna

Assistant Executive Director, Finance & Accounting

bshethna@naesp.org
Extension 241

Cynthia Barnaby

Executive Administrator / Accountant

cbarnaby@naesp.org
Extension 243

Kara Boyer

Director, Operations, Student Programs, and Special Projects

kboyer@naesp.org
Extension 268

Professional Learning and Outreach

Gail Morgan

Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning

gmorgan@naesp.org
Extension 266

Deborah Young

Assistant Executive Director, Conference & Exhibit Services

dyoung@naesp.org
Extension 296

Aaran Lurry

Director, Professional Learning

alurry@naesp.org
Extension 249

Nikki Sparks

Manager, Professional Learning Projects

nsparks@naesp.org
Extension 264

Honor Fede

Coordinator, Professional Learning

hfede@naesp.org
Extension 256

Communications

Kaylen Tucker, Ph.D.

Associate Executive Director, Communications & Editor-in-Chief, Principal Magazine

ktucker@naesp.org
Extension 257

Krysia Gabenski

Digital Communications Associate

kgabenski@naesp.org
Extension 244

Ned Colbert

Communications Coordinator

ecolbert@naesp.org
Extension 253

Marketing/Membership

Ann Henley

Associate Executive Director, Membership & Marketing Services

ahenley@naesp.org
Extension 279

Cynthia Demery

Manager, Member Processing

cdemery@naesp.org
Extension 247

Advocacy

Danny Carlson

Assistant Executive Director, Policy and Advocacy

dcarlson@naesp.org
Extension 245

Development

Jackie McGrail

Director of Development

jmcgrail@naesp.org
Extension 240

NAESP Consultants