At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568
Email: naesp@naesp.org

Topic specific emails:

Annual Conference: conference@naesp.org
Professional Development: leadership@naesp.org
Membership: membership@naesp.org
Publications: publications@naesp.org
Advocacy: advocacy@naesp.org
National Distinguished Principals Program: NDP@naesp.org
Sponsorships/partnerships: sponsors@naesp.org
Resource Center: NPRC@naesp.org


NAESP Executive Office Team

L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE, NAESP Executive Director, x250 efranks@naesp.org

Ernie Mannino, H.Ed., NAESP Deputy Executive Director and Chief of Staff, x289  emannino@naesp.org

Jennifer Shannon, Director, Governance Services, x286 jshannon@naesp.org
Bhairavi Shethna, Assistant Executive Director, Finance & Accounting x241 bshethna@naesp.org
Cynthia Barnaby, Executive Administrator / Accountant, x243 cbarnaby@naesp.org
Kara Boyer, Director, Operations, Student Programs, and Special Projects, x268 kboyer@naesp.org

Professional Learning and Outreach

Gail Morgan, Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning, x266  gmorgan@naesp.org

Deborah Young, Assistant Executive Director, Conference & Exhibit Services, x296 dyoung@naesp.org
Aaran Lurry, Director, Professional Learning x249 alurry@naesp.org 
Nikki Sparks, Manager, Professional Learning Projects, x264 nsparks@naesp.org
Honor Fede, Coordinator, Professional Learning, x256 hfede@naesp.org

Communications

Kaylen Tucker, Ph.D., Associate Executive Director, Communications & Editor-in-Chief, Principal Magazine, x257 ktucker@naesp.org

Krysia Gabenski, Digital Communications Associate, x244 kgabenski@naesp.org 
Ned Colbert, Communications Coordinator, x253 ecolbert@naesp.org

Marketing / Membership

Ann Henley, Associate Executive Director, Membership & Marketing Services x279 ahenley@naesp.org

Cynthia Demery, Manager, Member Processing, x247 cdemery@naesp.org

Advocacy

Danny Carlson, Assistant Executive Director, Policy and Advocacy, x245 dcarlson@naesp.org

Development

Jackie McGrail, Director of Development, x240 jmcgrail@naesp.org  

NAESP Consultants

Richard Barbacane, State Department Liaison, globaled@comcast.net 
Chuck Becker, Tech Specialist, x259 cbecker@naesp.org