NAESP Staff

At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568
Email: naesp@naesp.org

Topic specific emails:

Contact an individual directly by dialing 703-518-6 and adding the person's 3-digit extension found below.

NAESP Executive Office Team

L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE

NAESP Executive Director

efranks@naesp.org
Extension 250

Jennifer Shannon

Director, Governance Services

jshannon@naesp.org
Extension 286

Nikki Sparks

Director, Operations, Student Programs, and Special Projects

nsparks@naesp.org
Extension 268

Bhairavi Shethna

Assistant Executive Director, Finance & Accounting

bshethna@naesp.org
Extension 241

Cynthia Barnaby

Executive Administrator / Accountant

cbarnaby@naesp.org
Extension 243

Professional Learning and Outreach

Gracie Branch, Ph.D.

Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning

gbranch@naesp.org
Extension 271

Deborah Young

Assistant Executive Director, Conference & Exhibit Services

dyoung@naesp.org
Extension 296

Katie Earley

Manager, Professional Learning Projects

kearley@naesp.org
Extension 264

Honor Fede

Coordinator, Professional Learning

hfede@naesp.org
Extension 256

Danielle Mazzuchi

Professional Learning Administrator

dmazzuchi@naesp.org
Extension 249

Communications

Kaylen Tucker, Ph.D.

Associate Executive Director, Communications & Editor-in-Chief, Principal Magazine

ktucker@naesp.org
Extension 257

Krysia Gabenski

Digital Communications Associate

kgabenski@naesp.org
Extension 244

Ned Colbert

Communications Coordinator

ecolbert@naesp.org
Extension 253

Membership

Jackie McGrail

Associate Executive Director, Membership, Development, and Affiliated Services

jmcgrail@naesp.org
Extension 240

Cynthia Demery

Manager, Member Processing

cdemery@naesp.org
Extension 247

Advocacy

Danny Carlson

Associate Executive Director, Policy and Advocacy

dcarlson@naesp.org
Extension 245

NAESP Consultants

Hamish Brewer

Fellow, Center for Innovative Leadership

hbrewer@naesp.org

Andy Jacks

Fellow, Center for Innovative Leadership

ajacks@naesp.org