2018-19 NAESP Board of Directors

President

Term: 2018-2019

Eric S. Cardwell

Besser Elementary School
Alpena, Michigan
ecardwell@naesp.org

President-elect

Term: 2018-2019

David N. Wick

Columbia Falls Junior High School
Columbia Falls, Montana
d_wick@cfmtschools.net

Vice-President

Term: 2018-2019

Kimbrelle Barbosa Lewis

Cordova Elementary School
Cordova, Tennessee
lewiskb@scsk12.org

Director, Zone 1

Term: 2017-2020

Victoria A. Reed

Highland Elementary School
Wallingford, Connecticut
vreed@wallingfordschools.org

Director, Zone 2

Term: 2018-2020

Arlene Rogo, Ed.D.

Neptune Middle School
Neptune, New Jersey
amrogo@neptune.k12.nj.us

Director, Zone 3

Term: 2016-2019

Deborah H. Frazier

Chancellor Middle School
Fredericksburg, Virginia
dfrazier@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Director, Zone 4

Term: 2016-2019

Sharon K. McNary

Richland Elementary School
Memphis, Tennessee
mcnarysk@scsk12.org

Director, Zone 5

Term: 2018-2021

Bill D. Jones

Corbin Intermediate School
Corbin, Kentucky
bill.jones@corbin.kyschools.us

Director, Zone 6

Term: 2016-2019

Paul Wenger

Jordan Creek Elementary School
West Des Moines, Iowa
wengerp@wdmcs.org

Director, Zone 7

Term: 2018-2021

Timothy Kosters

Lead-Deadwood Elementary School
Deadwood, South Dakota
Timothy.Kosters@K12.sd.us

Director, Zone 8

Term: 2017-2020

Kasandra Nelson

Vici Elementary School
Vici, Oklahoma
knelson@vicischools.k12.ok.us

Director, Zone 9

Term: 2018-2021

Keith Conley

Geneva Elementary School
Orem, Utah
kconley@alpinedistrict.org

Director At Large, Middle-Level, Minority

Term: 2018-2019

Kevin Armstrong, Ed.D.

DuPont Hadley Middle School
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Kevin.Armstrong@mnps.org

Director At Large, Minority

Term: 2018-2021

Liza Caraballo-Suarez, Ed.D.

Magnet School of Architecture, Engineering & Design — P.S. 120
Brooklyn, New York
lcaraba@schools.nyc.gov

Ex-Officio Board Member
Executive Director

L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE

703-684-3345
efranks@naesp.org

Ex-Officio Board Member
Deputy Executive Director & NAESP Foundation CEO

Ernie Mannino

703-684-3345
emannino@naesp.org