2017-18 NAESP Board of Directors

President

Term: 2017-2018

Brian K. Partin

Ross N. Robinson Middle School
bpartin@k12k.com

President-elect

Term: 2017-2018

Eric S. Cardwell

Besser Elementary School
cardwelle@alpenaschools.com

Vice President

Term: 2017-2018

David N. Wick

Columbia Falls Junior High School
d_wick@cfmtschools.net

Past President

Term: 2017-2018

Steven D. Geis, Ed.D.

North Trail Elementary School
sgeis@farmington.k12.mn.us

Director, Zone 1

Term: 2017-2020

Victoria A. Reed

Highland Elementary School
vreed@wallingfordschools.org

Director, Zone 2

Term: 2017-2020

Angelina Martino Finnegan

Lake Hiawatha School
amartino@pthsd.net

Director, Zone 3

Term: 2016-2019

Deborah H. Frazier

Chancellor Middle School
dfrazier@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Director, Zone 4

Term: 2016-2019

Sharon K. McNary

Richland Elementary School
mcnarysk@scsk12.org

Director, Zone 5

Term: 2016-2018

Susan Cobb, Ed.D.

Ouabache Elementary School
smb4@vigoschools.org

Director, Zone 6

Term: 2016-2019

Paul Wenger

Jordan Creek Elementary School
wengerp@wdmcs.org

Director, Zone 7

Term: 2015-2018

Dave Steckler

Red Trail Elementary School
dave.steckler@msd1.org

Director, Zone 8

Term: 2017-2020

Kasandra Nelson

Vici Elementary School
knelson@vicischools.k12.ok.us

Director, Zone 9

Term: 2015-2018

Dwight C. Cooper

Reardan Elementary School
dccooper@reardan.net

Director At Large, Middle Level, Minority

Term: 2016-2019

TBD

 

Director At Large, Minority Level

Term: 2015-2018

Kimbrelle Barbosa Lewis

Cordova Elementary School
lewiskb@scsk12.org

Ex-Officio Board Member
Executive Director

L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE

703-684-3345
efranks@naesp.org

Ex-Officio Board Member
Deputy Executive Director & NAESP Foundation CEO

Ernie Mannino

703-684-3345
emannino@naesp.org