2018-19 NAESP Board of Directors

President

Term: 2019-2020

David N. Wick

Columbia Falls Junior High School
Columbia Falls, Montana
d_wick@cfmtschools.net

President-Elect

Term: 2019-2020

Kimbrelle Barbosa Lewis

Cordova Elementary School
Cordova, Tennessee
lewiskb@scsk12.org

Vice President

Term: 2019-2020

Paul Wenger

Jordan Creek Elementary School
West Des Moines, Iowa
wengerp@wdmcs.org

Director, Zone 1

Term: 2017-2020

Victoria A. Reed

Highland Elementary School
Wallingford, Connecticut
vreed@wallingfordschools.org

Director, Zone 2

Term: 2018-2020

Arlene Rogo, Ed.D.

Neptune Middle School
Neptune, New Jersey
amrogo@neptune.k12.nj.us

Director, Zone 3

Term: 2019-2022

April D. Knight

Avondale Elementary School
Columbus, Ohio
aknight@columbus.12.oh.us

Director, Zone 4

Term: 2019-2022

Ann-Marie Gleason, Ed.D.

Harpeth Valley Elementary School
Nashville, Tennessee
ann-marie.gleason@mnps.org

Director, Zone 5

Vacant as of Aug. 1, 2019

VACANT

Director, Zone 6

Term: 2019-2022

James Edmond Jr., Ph.D.

Woodside Elementary School
Sussex, Wisconsin
edmoja@hamilton.k12.wi.us

Director, Zone 7

Term: 2018-2021

Timothy Kosters

Lead-Deadwood Elementary School
Deadwood, South Dakota
Timothy.Kosters@K12.sd.us

Director, Zone 8

Term: 2017-2020

Kasandra Nelson

Vici Elementary School
Vici, Oklahoma
knelson@vicischools.k12.ok.us

Director, Zone 9

Term: 2018-2021

Keith Conley

Geneva Elementary School
Orem, Utah
kconley@alpinedistrict.org

Director At Large, Middle

Term: 2019-2022

Kevin Armstrong, Ed.D.

DuPont Hadley Middle School
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Kevin.Armstrong@mnps.org

Director At Large, Minority

Term: 2018-2021

Liza Caraballo-Suarez, Ed.D.

Magnet School of Architecture, Engineering & Design — P.S. 120
Brooklyn, New York
lcaraba@schools.nyc.gov

Ex-Officio Board Member
Executive Director

L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE

703-684-3345
efranks@naesp.org