At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568

Topic specific emails:

Annual Conference:
Professional Development:
National Distinguished Principals Program:
Resource Center:

NAESP Executive Office Team

Gail Connelly, NAESP Executive Director, x250

Ernie Mannino, NAESP Deputy Executive Director and Chief of Staff, x289

Jennifer Shannon, Governance Services Manager, x286
Kara Boyer, Manager, Student Programs & Operational Services, x268

Bhairavi Shethna, Assistant Executive Director, Finance and Accounting x241

Cynthia Barnaby, Executive Administrator / Accountant, x243

Advocacy, Policy, and Special Projects

Kelly Pollitt, Chief Strategist, Policy &  Alliances, x245            

Professional Learning and Outreach

Deborah Tyler, Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning, x266

Deborah Young, Assistant Executive Director, Conference and Exhibit Services, x296
Dione Christy, Director, Principal Leadership Development, x249
Nikki Sparks, Manager, Professional Learning Projects, x264
Honor Fede, NPBEA and NAESP Project Manager, x256
Kristin Barnard, Professional Learning & Outreach Assistant, x240


Kaylen Tucker, Associate Executive Director & Editor-in-Chief Principal Magazine, x257

Ned Colbert, Communications Assistant, x253

Marketing / Membership

Ann Henley, Assistant Executive Director, Marketing Research and Services, x279

Cynthia Demery, Manager, Member Processing, x247
Joan Lynch, Marketing and Membership Development Assistant, x248

NAESP Consultants

Patrick Murphy,
Carol Riley, Leadership and Outreach Specialist,
Elizabeth Bailey, Strategy and Communications Specialist, 2B Communications,
Richard Barbacane, State Department Liason, 
Chuck Becker, Tech Specialist, x259