At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568
Email: naesp@naesp.org

Topic specific emails:

Annual Conference: conference@naesp.org
Professional Development: leadership@naesp.org
Membership: membership@naesp.org
Publications: publications@naesp.org
Advocacy: advocacy@naesp.org
National Distinguished Principals Program: NDP@naesp.org
Sponsorships/partnerships: sponsors@naesp.org
Resource Center: NPRC@naesp.org


NAESP Executive Office Team

Gail Connelly, NAESP Executive Director, x250 gconnelly@naesp.org

Ernie Mannino, NAESP Deputy Executive Director and Chief of Staff, x289  emannino@naesp.org

Jennifer Shannon, Governance Services Manager, x286 jshannon@naesp.org
Kara Boyer, Manager, Student Programs & Operational Services, x268 kboyer@naesp.org

Patrick Murphy, Senior Associate Executive Director, Administration & Finance, x242 pmurphy@naesp.org

Bhairavi Shethna, Controller, x241 bshethna@naesp.org
Cynthia Barnaby, Accounting Specialist, x243 cdemery@naesp.org
Chuck Becker, Tech Specialist, x259 cbecker@naesp.org 

Advocacy, Policy, and Special Projects

Kelly Pollitt, Chief Strategist, Policy &  Alliances, x245 kpollitt@naesp.org            

Professional Leaning and Outreach

Deborah Tyler, Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning, x271 dtyler@naesp.org

Deborah Young, Assistant Executive Director, Conference and Exhibit Services, x296 dyoung@naesp.org
Nikki Sparks, Professional Learning Projects Manager, x264 nsparks@naesp.org
Honor Fede, NPBEA and NAESP Project Manager, x256 hfede@naesp.org
Dorothy Wright, Professional Programs Manager, x244 dwright@naesp.org
Margaret Murphy, Assistant Professional Learning Programs and Projects, x240 mmurphy@naesp.org

Communications

Kaylen Tucker, Assistant Executive Director & Editor-in-Chief Principal Magazine, x257 ktucker@naesp.org
Ned Colbert, Communications Assistant, x253 ecolbert@naesp.org

Membership

Monique Talbot, Director of Membership, x246 mtalbot@naesp.org
Maina Tran, Digital Marketing Manager, x261 mtran@naesp.org

Cynthia Demery, Manager, Member Processing, x247 cdemery@naesp.org

Marketing

Ann Henley, Assistant Executive Director, Marketing Research and Services, x279 ahenley@naesp.org

Cynthia Demery, Manager, Member Processing, x247 cdemery@naesp.org

 

NAESP Consultants

Carol Riley, Professional Learning Outreach, x271 criley@naesp.org
Elizabeth Bailey, Principal, 2B Communications, elizabeth@2bcommunications.com
Richard Barbacane, IDEA Partnership Specialist and Liason with US Dept. of State, Overseas Schools, globaled@comcast.net