At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568
Email: naesp@naesp.org

Topic specific emails:

Annual Conference: conference@naesp.org
Professional Development: leadership@naesp.org
Membership: membership@naesp.org
Publications: publications@naesp.org
National Distinguished Principals Program: NDP@naesp.org
Sponsorships/partnerships: sponsors@naesp.org
Resource Center: NPRC@naesp.org 

NAESP Executive Leadership Team

Gail Connelly, NAESP Executive Director x250 gconnelly@naesp.org

Kara Boyer, Executive Projects Coordinator x268 kboyer@naesp.org

Ernie Mannino, NAESP Deputy Executive Director x289 emannino@naesp.org

Jennifer Shannon, Governance Services Manager x286 jshannon@naesp.org

Patrick Murphy, Senior Associate Executive Director, Administration & Finance x242 pmurphy@naesp.org

Bhairavi Shethna, Controller x241 bshethna@naesp.org
Cynthia Barnaby, Senior Accountant x243 cbarnaby@naesp.org
Cynthia Demery, Membership Processing Coordinator x247 cdemery@naesp.org

NAESP Strategic Management Team

Leading Vision
Kelly Pollitt, Associate Executive Director, Policy, Public Affairs & Special Projects x245 kpollitt@naesp.org

Kaylen Tucker, Assistant Executive Director, Public Affairs and Communications x257 ktucker@naesp.org
Meredith Barnett, Public Affairs Associate x261 mbarnett@naesp.org
Ned Colbert, Communications Assistant x253 ecolbert@naesp.org

Learning Vision
Martha Morris, Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning & Programs x246 mmorris@naesp.org

Deborah Young, Assistant Executive Director, Conferences and Exhibits x296 dyoung@naesp.org
Harold Harris, Director, Bookstores and Related Services x244 hharris@naesp.org
Nancy Sharbel, Professional Projects Manager x255 nsharbel@naesp.org
Honor Fede, NPBEA Project Manager  x256 hfede@naesp.org

Communities Vision
Will Jarred, Associate Executive Director, Membership, Marketing & Development x248 wjarred@naesp.org

Ann Henley, Assistant Executive Director, Membership & Affiliate Services x279 ahenley@naesp.org
Nikki Sparks, Membership & Marketing Services Coordinator x264 nsparks@naesp.org

NAESP Consultants

Carol Riley, Development Specialist x271 criley@naesp.org
Elizabeth Bailey, Principal, 2B Communications elizabeth@2bcommunications.com
Richard Barbacane, IDEA Partnership Specialist globaled@comcast.net 
Chuck Becker, Tech Assistant x259 cbecker@naesp.org
Kris Kurtenbach, Collaborative Communications Group kurtenbach@collaborativecommunications.com

NAESP Foundation
Ernest Mannino, Chief Executive Officer x289 emannino@naesp.org

Kara Boyer, Projects Coordinator x268 kboyer@naesp.org
Cynthia Barnaby, Senior Accountant x243 cdrummond@naesp.org

NAESP Foundation Consultants

Richard Barbacane, Liaison with Dept. of State Office of Overseas Schools globaled@comcast.net
Margaret Evans, Project Manager mevans@naesp.org
Darlene Pierce, Project Manager x278 dpierce@naesp.org 
 

NDP NDPImage Map