At NAESP we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality customer service. A helpful representative is just a phone call, fax, or email away to help you.

Mailing Address: NAESP |1615 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time
Phone: toll-free 800-386-2377 or 703-684-3345
Fax: toll-free 800-396-2377 or 703-549-5568
Email: naesp@naesp.org

Topic specific emails:

Annual Conference: conference@naesp.org
Professional Development: leadership@naesp.org
Membership: membership@naesp.org
Publications: publications@naesp.org
Advocacy: advocacy@naesp.org
National Distinguished Principals Program: NDP@naesp.org
Sponsorships/partnerships: sponsors@naesp.org
Resource Center: NPRC@naesp.org


NAESP Executive Office Team

Gail Connelly, NAESP Executive Director x250 gconnelly@naesp.org

Ernie Mannino, NAESP Deputy Executive Director x289  emannino@naesp.org

Ann Henley, Executive Administrator & Affiliate Liaison x279 ahenley@naesp.org
Jennifer Shannon, Governance Services Manager x286 jshannon@naesp.org
Kara Boyer, Manager, Student Programs & Services x268 kboyer@naesp.org

Patrick Murphy, Senior Advisor, Administration & Finance x242 pmurphy@naesp.org

Bhairavi Shethna, Controller x241 bshethna@naesp.org
Cynthia Demery, Manager, Member Processing x247 cdemery@naesp.org
Chuck Becker, Tech Specialist x259 cbecker@naesp.org 

Advocacy, Policy, and Special Projects

Kelly Pollitt, Senior Advisor, Policy & Special Projects x245 kpollitt@naesp.org

Professional Leaning and Outreach

Carol Riley, Associate Executive Director, Professional Learning and Outreach x271 criley@naesp.org

Deborah Young, Assistant Executive Director, Conference and Exhibit Services x296 dyoung@naesp.org
Nancy Sharbel, Professional Projects Manager x255 nsharbel@naesp.org
Honor Fede, NPBEA Project Manager  x256 hfede@naesp.org

Membership, Marketing, and Communications

Kaylen Tucker, Assistant Executive Director, & Editor-in-Chief Principal Magazine x257 ktucker@naesp.org
Ned Colbert, Communications Assistant x253 ecolbert@naesp.org
Monique Talbot, Director, Member Acquisition and Engagement x246 mtalbot@naesp.org
Maina Tran, Digital Marketing Manager x261 mtran@naesp.org
Nikki Sparks, Membership & Marketing Services Coordinator x264 nsparks@naesp.org
Steven Valley, Web Content Manager x258 svalley@naesp.org

NAESP Consultants

Elizabeth Bailey, Principal, 2B Communications elizabeth@2bcommunications.com
Richard Barbacane, IDEA Partnership Specialist and Liason with US Dept. of State, Overseas Schools globaled@comcast.net