2016 NAESP Student Council Honor Councils

<u>Alabama</u>

Breitling Elementary School, Grand Bay

Collier Elementary School, Mobile

Cora Castlen Elementary, Grand Bay

Dawes Intermediate School, Mobile

E R Dickson Elementary School, Mobile

Indian Springs Elementary School, Eight-Mile

J. Larry Newton School, Fairhope

Meadowlake Elementary, Mobile

Tanner Williams Elementary, Wilmer

Georgia

Wilson Creek Elementary, Johns Creek

Hawaii

Hanalani Schools, Mililani

<u>Illinois</u>

Nancy Young Elementary, Aurora

Maryland

North Bend Elementary, Jarrettsville

<u>Mississippi</u>

Singing River Academy, Gautier

New Hampshire

Mont Vernon Village School, Mont Vernon

New Jersey

Henry E. Harris School, Bayonne

John M. Bailey, Bayonne

Lincoln Community School, Bayonne

Nicholas Oresko School, Bayonne

Sicomac Elementary School, Wyckoff

Oklahoma

James Griffith Intermediate School, Choctaw

Texas

Adolphus Elementary, Richmond

Angel G. Leal Elementary, San Benito

Ann Whitney Elementary, Hamilton

Austin Elementary School, Abilene

Barton Elementary, Irving

Bee Cave Elementary, Austin

Bob Lewis Elementary, San Antonio

Bowie Elementary, Harlington

Buena Vista Elementary, Del Rio

Burks Elementary School, McKinney

Burnet Elementary School, Galveston

Caldwell Elementary School, McKinney

Calvin Bledsoe Elementary, Frisco

Camey Elementary, The Colony

Cedar Valley Elementary, Killeen

Chavez Elementary School, Little Elm

Clements Parsons Elementary, Copperas

Clifton Park Elementary School, Killeen

Coleman Elementary, Cleburne

Colin Powell Elementary School, Grand Prairie

Colin Powell Sixth Grade Center, Little Elm

Converse Elementary School, Converse

Cooper Elementary, Georgetown

C.T. Eddins Elementary, McKinney

D. McRae Elementary, Fort Worth

Dean H. Krueger Elementary, San Antonio

Dell Pickett Elementary, Georgetown

Dickinson Elementary, Sugar Land

Dolores Huerta Elementary, Fort Worth

Dorsey Elementary, Rowlett

Dr. Fermin Calderon Elementary, Del Rio

East Ward Elementary, Killeen

EC Mason Elementary, Manvel

Edna Mae Fielder Elementary School, Katy

Elaine S Schlather Intermediate School, Cibolo

Eubanks Intermediate, Southlake

F.C. Weinert Elementary, Seguin

Finch, McKinney

Fisher Elementary, Pasadena

Florence Hill Elementary, Grand Prairie

Flores Middle School, Uvalde

Forester Elementary, San Antonio

Fort Sam Houston Elementary, San Antonio

Frank Macias Elementary, El Paso

Frost Elementary, Richmond

Galm Elementary, San Antonio

Garfield Elementary, Del Rio

Genoa Elementary, Houston

Gregorio Esparza Elementary School, San Antonio

Guadalupe Elementary, Victoria

Haynes Elementary, Killeen

Hazel Harvey Peace Elementary School, Fort Worth

Hedgcoxe Elementary, Plano

Henry Steubing Elementary, San Antonio

Henry T. Brauchle Elementary School, San Antonio

Highlands Elementary School, Sugar Land

Holy Trinity Episcopal School, Houston

Hommel Elementary School, Everman

Hughston Elementary, Plano

Hyde Elementary, League City

2016 NAESP Student Council Honor Councils

James F. Bay Elementary, Seabrook

Jan Schiff Elementary, Missouri City

Jesse Marie Riddle Elementary School, Plano

Jim G. Martin Elementary, San Antonio

JL Williams Ledger Elementary, Copperas Cove

John Haley Elementary, Irving

John Hoffmann Elementary, San Antonio

Kay Granger Elementary, Fort Worth

Kuentz Elementary School, Helotes

Kyle Elementary School, Kyle

Lake Pointe Elementary, Austin

Lakeshore Elementary, Houston

Lakeside Elementary, Coppell

Lakeside Middle School, Little Elm

Lakeway Elementary, Austin

Lamar Elementary, Del Rio

Lasara Elementary, Lasara

League City Elementary, League City

Leon Sablatura Middle School, Pearland

Leon Springs Elementary, San Antonio

Liberty Elementary School, Flower Mound

Little Cypress Intermediate, Orange

Lizzie Nell Cundiff McClure, McKinney

Longbranch Elementary, Midlothian

Loreta Hickey Elementary School, Plano

Mansford Williams Elementary, Richmond

Mark Twain Elementary, Alvin

Marshall Kendrick Middle School, Pasadena

Martha Hunt Elementary, Murphy

Martin Walker Elementary, Copperas Cove

Mauriceville Elementary, Orange

McSpedden Elementary, Frisco

Miss May Vernon Elementary, Fate

Mockingbird Elementary, Coppell

Monroe May Elementary, San Antonio

Murray E. Boone Elementary, San Antonio

Navarro Elementary, Seguin

Navarro Intermediate School, Geronimo

Nolanville Elementary School, Nolanville

North Heights Elementary, Del Rio

Patti Welder Middle School, Victoria

Paul W. Ott Elementary, San Antonio

Peggy Carnahan Elementary, San Antonio

Plum Creek Elementary, Lockhart

Popham Elementary School, Del Valle

Press Elementary, McKinney

Rasor Elementary, Plano

Red Sands Elementary, El Paso

Rita Kay Driggers Elementary, San Antonio

Robert E. Lee Elementary, Eagle Pass

Rockdale Intermediate School, Rockdale

Ruben Chavira Elementary, Del Rio

Ruth Cherry Intermediate School, Royse City

Saegert Elementary, Killeen

Sandra Mossman Elementary, League City

Schorlemmer Elementary, Victoria

Science Hall Elementary School, Kyle

Shanklin Elementary, Luling

Shields, Victoria

Skaggs Elementary, Plano

Smith Elementary School, Victoria

Sour Lake Elementary, Sour Lake

Southridge, Lewisville

Sparks Elementary, Pasadena

Sunset Valley Elementary, Austin

Susie T Fuentes Elementary School, Kyle

Teague Elementary, Pasadena

Thomas O. Hicks Elementary, Frisco

Village Elementary, Georgetown

Vogel Elementary, Seguin

Wanke Elementary, San Antonio

Weatherford Elementary, Plano

West Columbia Elementary, West Columbia

West Rusk Elementary, New London

William Wood Elementary, Inez

Wilmeth Elementary, McKinney

Wilson Elementary, Coppell

Woodroe Petty Elementary, Taft

Young Women's Leadership Academy, Fort Worth

Washington

Camelot Elementary, Auburn

West Virginia

Winfield Elementary, Winfield

Wisconsin

McDill Elementary, Stevens Point