About Us

Foundation 
Ernest J. Mannino, Jr., CEO Foundation
    Kara Boyer, Projects Coordinator x268 kboyer@naesp.org
    Jennifer Shannon, Governance Services Manager x286 jshannon@naesp.org
    Cynthia Drummond, Senior Accountant, NAESP & Foundation x243 cdrummond@naesp.org  (cross-team)

Foundation Consultants
Richard Barbacane, Liaison with Dept. of State Office of Overseas Schools (p.t.) (cross-team)
Margaret Evans, Project Manager (p.t.) mevans@naesp.org
Darlene Pierce, Project Manager (p.t.) x278 dpierce@naesp.org 
Carol Riley, Development Specialist (p.t.) criley@naesp.org