The votes have been tallied! Congratulations to the winners of this year's NAESP Election, who will serve on the NAESP Board of Directors starting on July 1, 2014:

President-elect: Robyn M. Conrad Hansen, principal of Playa Del Rey Elementary School in Gilbert, Arizona.

Director, Zone 1: Tara A. McAuliffe, principal of Rockwell School, Bristol, Rhode Island

Director, Zone 2: Melissa D. Patschke, Upper Providence Elementary School, Royersford, Pennsylvania

Director, Zone 8: Duane L. Dorshorst, Oberlin Elementary School, Oberlin, Kansas