2015-2016 NAESP Board of Directors

 


President

Robyn M. Conrad Hansen, Ed.D.
Playa del Rey Elementary School
Mesa, AZ
robyn.hansen@jrhie.com

Term: 2015-2016

 

Past President

Mark J. White
Hintgen Elementary School
La Crosse, WI
mwhite@lacrosseschools.org

Term: 2015-2016

 

President-Elect

Steven D. Geis, Ed.D.
North Trail Elementary School
Farmington, MN
sgeis@farmington.k12.mn.us

Term: 2015-2016

 

Vice President

Brian K. Partin
Ross N. Robinson School
Kingsport, TN
bpartin@k12k.com

Term: 2015-2016

 

Director, Zone 1

Tara A. McAuliffe
Rockwell School
Bristol, RI
mcauliffet@bw.k12.ri.us

Term: 2014-2017

 

Director, Zone 2

Melissa D. Patschke, Ed.D.
Upper Providence Elementary School
Royersford, PA
mpats@spring-ford.net

Term: 2014-2017

 

Director, Zone 3

A. Blaine Hawley
Red Pump Elementary
Bel Air, MD
blaine.hawley@hcps.org

Term: 2013-2016

 

Director, Zone 4

Sharon K. McNary
Richland Elementary School
Memphis, TN
mcnarysk@scsk12.org

Term: 2015-2016

 

Director, Zone 5

Adam D. Drummond, Ed.D.
Lincoln Elementary School
Huntington, IN
adrummond@hccsc.k12.in.us

Term: 2015-2018

 

Director, Zone 6

Eric S. Cardwell
Besser Elementary School
Alpena, MI
cardwelle@alpenaschools.com

Term: 2013-2016

 

Director, Zone 7

Dave Steckler
Red Trail Elementary School
Mandan, ND
dave.steckler@msd1.org

Term: 2015-2018

 

Director, Zone 8

Duane L. Dorshorst
Oberlin Elementary School
Oberlin, KS
ddorshorst@usd294.org

Term: 2014-2017

 

Director, Zone 9

Dwight C. Cooper
Reardan Elementary School
Reardan, WA
dccooper@reardan.net

Term: 2015-2018

 

Director At Large

Kimbrelle B. Lewis
Cordova Elementary School
Cordova, TN
lewiskb@scsk12.org

Term: 2015-2018

 

Director At Large

David N. Wick
Columbia Falls Junior High School
Columbia Falls, MT
dwick@sd6.k12.mt.us

Term: 2013-2016

 

Ex-Officio Board Member

NAESP Executive Director

Gail Connelly
NAESP
gconnelly@naesp.org

 

Ex-Officio Board Member

NAESP Deputy Executive Director & CEO, NAESP Foundation

Ernie Mannino
NAESP
emannino@naesp.org

 

 Image
*Ex-officio, Nonvoting Board Members

Interested in serving on the NAESP Board of Directors? Please contact Ernie Mannino at emannino@naesp.org for access to Candidate Data Forms and further instructions in accordance with NAESP policies and procedures.

Click here for the NAESP Zone Map.