The NAESP Nominating Committee met today in Alexandria, Virginia, to review and select the nominees for NAESP President-elect and Zone Directors for Zones 3, 4, and 6 for the 2013 election. NAESP is pleased to announce the following nominations:

For the position of President-elect:

Dean M. Warrenfeltz
Winchester Avenue Elementary
Martinsburg, West Virginia

Mark J. White
Hintgen Elementary School
La Crosse, Wisconsin


For the position of Director of Zone 3:

A. Blaine Hawley
Red Pump School
Bel Air, Maryland

Nancy Moga
Callaghan Elementary School
Covington, Virginia


For the position of Director of Zone 4:

Lydia D. Davenport
Heritage Elementary School
Madison, Alabama

Brian K. Partin
Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Kingsport, Tennessee


For the position of Director of Zone 6:

Darla Campbell
South Elementary School
Watervliet, Michigan

Eric Cardwell
Besser Elementary School
Alpena, Michigan


Congratulations to these outstanding candidates.