Board of Directors (effective July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014)

Nancy Flatt Meador

President
Nancy Flatt Meador
Principal, Madison Middle School
Madison, TN
nancy.meador@mnps.org

Term: 2013-2014

Mark J. White

President Elect
Mark J. White
Principal, Hintgen Elementary School
La Crosse, WI
mwhite@lacrosseschools.org


Term: 2014-2015

Director, Zone 1 (Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Jillayne Flanders
Principal, Plains Elementary School
South Hadley, MA
jflanders@shschools.com

Term: 2011-2014

Director, Zone 2 (New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania)
Melissa Patschke
Principal, Upper Providence Elementary School
Birdsboro, PA
mpats@spring-ford.net

Term: 2013-2014

 

Director, Zone 3 (District of Columbia, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia)
A. Blaine Hawley
Principal, Red Pump Elementary School
Bel Air, MD
blaine.hawley@hcps.org

Term: 2013-2016

Director, Zone 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
Brian K. Partin
Principal, Thomas Jefferson Elementary School
Kingsport, TN
bpartin@k12k.com

Term: 2013-2016

Director, Zone 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky)
Travis Wyatt
Principal, Jasper County Junior High School
Newton, IL
twyatt@jccu1.org

Term: 2012-2015

Director, Zone 6 (Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin)
Eric S. Cardwell
Principal, Besser Elementary School
Alpena, MI 
cardwelle@alpenaschools.com

Term: 2013-2016

Director, Zone 7 (Alaska, Colorado, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming)
Steven Geis
Principal, North Trail Elementary School
Farmington, MN
sgeis@farmington.k12.mn.us

Term: 2012-2015

Director, Zone 8 (Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
Tammy Condren
Principal, Early Elementary School
Morrisville, MO
tcondren@windstream.net

Term: 2011-2014

Director, Zone 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Guam, American Samoa)
Robyn Conrad Hansen
Principal, Playa Del Rey Elementary School
Gilbert, AZ
robyn.conrad@gilbertschools.net

Term: 2012-2015

Director At Large, Minority
Raul Sanchez
Principal, Blanco Elementary School
Blanco, NM
rasanchez@bsin.k12.nm.us

Term: 2012-2015

Director At Large, Middle Level
David N. Wick
Principal, Columbia Falls Junior High
Columbia Falls, MT 
dwick@sd6.k12.mt.us

Term: 2013-2016

Executive Director
Gail Connelly*
NAESP Headquarters
Alexandria , VA
gconnelly@naesp.org

Deputy Executive Director
CEO, NAESP Foundation

Ernie Mannino*
NAESP Headquarters
Alexandria , VA
emannino@naesp.org

 

 Image
*Ex-officio, Nonvoting Board Members

Interested in serving on the NAESP Board of Directors? Please contact Ernie Mannino at emannino@naesp.org for access to Candidate Data Forms and further instructions in accordance with NAESP policies and procedures.

Click here for the NAESP Zone Map.